The Sweet Smell Of Christmas πŸŽ„

I don’t know about you but one of my favourite things about Autumn is that’s when all the new beauty Christmas collections are revealed.

I mean it’s still 11 weeks until Christmas but it’s never to early to start getting excited is it?

Saying that these minis from Too Faced are the first thing I have picked up from any of the holiday collections, I just couldn’t resist!

These four stunning minis are all scented and smell like some of my Christmas favourites. They are all the famous melted matte formula which I personally love, it dries down totally matte but it is very comfortable and not drying at all.

I thought I would show you the shade on the applicators as it can be deceiving in the tubes. Also the shade names are all listed below too.

From left to right: Hot Buttered Rum, Sugar Cookie, Pumpkin Spice, Cinnamon Bear.

I think my favourite shade has to be Sugar Cookie, it’s a beautiful pinkish Nude which is one of my favourite shades in any lipsticks.

There are definitely a few other items from the Too Faced Christmas collection I want to pick up such as the Gingerbread Spice eyeshadow palette, that has some gorgeous warm tones and shimmers perfect for this time of year!

Will you be picking up any of the Too Faced Christmas collection?

Hugs, Kirsty x

4 thoughts on “The Sweet Smell Of Christmas πŸŽ„

Leave a comment